AOV could help you to boost revenue while improving user experience by offering a different product solutions.
Your AOV simply put is your total sales divided by the number of transactions. So, if you have $1,000 in sales and you've done 20 transactions then your average order value is $50. This probably means that right now you have a $50 product, but imagine if you could increase the number of items that each customer is buying at a time even if you still have the same number of customers.
𝟭) 𝗤𝘂𝗮𝗻𝘁𝗶𝘁𝘆 𝗗𝗶𝘀𝗰𝗼𝘂𝗻𝘁. You can offer discount for larger purchases such as when a customer wanted to buy bulk amount. For example, buy two packs get 20% off. Buy three packs get 25% off. Buy four packs and get 30% off and so
𝟮) 𝗨𝗽𝘀𝗲𝗹𝗹. Upselling can happen before checkout or after. Check something that can be proper for main product.
𝟯) 𝗙𝗿𝗲𝗲 𝗦𝗵𝗶𝗽𝗽𝗶𝗻𝗴. It's not died method that could be use in different models. Send a coupon code for the next order via Post-Purchase Flow. Play with it!